Where To Find Us

 June 2024

Saturday, June 1 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Trout Lake Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 2 - 9:00am - 1:00pm - Coquitlam Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 8 - 10:00am - 2:00pm - Riley Park Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 8 - 10:00am - 3:00pm - Squamish Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 9 - 10:00am - 4:00pm - Ladner Village Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 9 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Ambleside Artisan Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 15 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Trout Lake Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 16 - 10:00am - 2:00pm - Kitsilano Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 22 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Trout Lake Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 22 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Burnaby Artisan Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 22 - 10:00am - 2:00pm - UBC Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 23 - 10:00am - 4:00pm - Ladner Village Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 23 - 10:00am - 2:00pm - Mt. Pleasant Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Saturday, June 29 - 9:00am - 2:00pm - Trout Lake Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions
Sunday, June 30 - 10:00am - 2:00pm - Kitsilano Farmer's Market - Add to Calendar - Get Directions

 

JULY & AUGUST DATES COMING SOON!